201 Ne 3rd Street, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $790,000

MLS® # RX-10550677

  • $790k Price
  • ¼ Acres
  • 82 Days On Market

BEST BUY IN BOCA VILLAS!! LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATIONOVERSIZED CORNER LOT 110 X 100 STEPS TO MIZNER PARK AND 5 MINUTE DRIVE TO BOCA BEACHES

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA VILLAS
  • Address201 Ne 3rd Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.25
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, Corner Lot

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$9,256
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouthwest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeChampagne & Parisi Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

395 Ne 12th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $599,000

Land, Single Family
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Statement Corner Location With 3 Angle Exposure For New Spec Home Or End User. Walkable Location To All East Boca Has To Offer. Steps To 5th Ave Shops And Lake Wyman Park With City Tennis Court, Jogging Paths And Soon To Come 6 Miles Of Canoe Tra...

200 Ne 6th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $895,000

Land, Single Family
  • 100 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fantastic Oversized Lot In Boca Villas! Build Your Dream Home On This Cleared And Ready-to-build 110ft Wide Estate Lot. A Unique Opportunity With Extraordinary Presence In The Golden Triangle. Ready To Build On Your Own, Or With Builder/developer...

335 Ne 6th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $950,000

Land, Single Family
  • 154 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Amazing Location With 199' Deep Lot. Extremely Rare Opportunity To Own This Size Lot In This Location.

Image -1: RX-10516846

750 Palm Avenue W, Boca Raton, FL - $849,000

Land, Single Family
  • 207 DOM
View details More Photos Save

As One Of The Last Available Lots In The Area, This Is A Rare Opportunity To Build Your Dream Home In One Of The Most Sought After Neighborhoods In East Boca Raton! Located In The Heart Of Por La Mar, This Lot Provides The Opportunity To Build A F...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 12:05pm EDT.