8017 Aberdeen Drive #201, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $69,900

MLS® # RX-10550727

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,203 SQ. Feet
  • 1991 Year Built

Beautiful 2 Bedroom/2 BathCondo overlooking Lake and Golf Course! Bright and Airy. Newer stainless steel appliances, redone cabinets in kitchen. Washer and Dryer in home. Great Location near Country Club. Come live the lifestyle. Gorgeous Pool area and Restaurants and Club Rooms. Screened in Patio with Roll down Storm Shutters. Great Price for a Great Lifestyle.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSTRATFORD AT ABERDEEN CONDO
  • Address8017 Aberdeen Drive #201
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres4.57
  • Lot Description4 to < 5 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$705
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf, Lake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Separate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Ice Maker, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Storm Shutters, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesVolume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1991
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Screened Balcony, Shutters

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$409
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCafe/Restaurant, Exercise Room, Pool, Shuffleboard, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeSimply Hearth and Home Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 12:01pm EDT.