Lot P-245 77th Trail N, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

 -  $269,999

MLS® # RX-10550922

  • $270k Price
  • 1.32 Acres
  • 51 Days On Market

Cleared corner lot on a paved road surrounded by nice homes. Very few of these left in PBCE! Army Corps assessment completed for previous building plan. City water available for hook-up. Adjacent 1.15-acre lot also available for a total of almost 2.5 acres of contiguous land.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPalm Beach Country Estates
  • AddressLot P-245 77th Trail N
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.32
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres, Corner Lot, Paved Road

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$4,600
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Phone Line, Public Water, Trash Removal

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Schools

  • ElementaryMarsh Pointe Elementary
  • MiddleIndependence Middle School
  • HighWilliam T. Dwyer High School

Info

  • OfficeBerman Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

16388 77th Trail N, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $229,999

Land, Single Family
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Nice Cleared 1.15 Acre Lot In Palm Beach Country Estates. Surrounded By Nice Homes In A Quiet Area. Public Water Available For Hook-up. Adjacent 1.32-acre Lot Also Available For A Total Of Almost 2.5 Acres Of Contiguous Land.

15301 N 82nd Terrace, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $249,000

Land, Single Family
  • 74 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Over An Acre Of Land To Build Your Dream Home In The Sought After Palm Beach Country Estates! There Are Proposed Plans For Builder To Build Home On Lot (price Of Home Build Not Included And To Be Discussed If Desired)

15227 N 87th Trail, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $250,000

Land, Single Family
  • 312 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Build Your Custom Dream Home On 1.17 Acres In Palm Beach Country Estates, No Hoa. You Can Bring Your Own Plans Or Seller Can Provide Custom Plans. Very Few Lots Available In This Prestigious Area. Enjoy Country Living And Highly Rated Zoned For A...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 11:00pm EDT.