801 Ne 32nd Street, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $1,195,000

MLS® # RX-10551024

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,781 SQ. Feet
  • 1967 Year Built

Amazing waterfront opportunity in the Lake Rogers boating community! 4 BEDROOM deepwater pool home with 80 FEET OF FRONTAGE. DIRECT INTRACOASTAL and OCEAN ACCESS. Minutes to the Boca Inlet and Spanish River Beach. NO FIXED BRIDGES. Renovate or build your dream estate on this quiet street with new construction homes already in progress or completed.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLake Rogers
  • Address801 Ne 32nd Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.20
  • Lot DescriptionEast of US-1
  • RestrictionsLease OK

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$7,768
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal, Intracoastal

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower, Mstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Fireplace(s), Foyer, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1967
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBoating

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Advantage Plus

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 7:15pm EDT.