22686 Sw 64th Way, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $2,100

MLS® # RX-10551265

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,454 SQ. Feet
  • 49 Days On Market

Great 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Large and Clean Single Family Home overlooking the golf course. Enjoy the beautiful open backyard and upgraded home. NO HOA, quick move in!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSANDALFOOT COVE SEC 2
  • Address22686 Sw 64th Way
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Walk-in Closet, Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • Office441 Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10560256

21769 Little Bear Lane, Boca Raton, FL - $2,625

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,656 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Apply Today While The Current Residents Are Preparing To Move Out!! **amazing Loggers Run-cimarron-3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, 2 Car Garage, Pool Home With A Large, Fenced In Back Yard. You Can Move Right In...great Condition. ''a'' Rated School. Note:...

11436 Clear Creek Place, Boca Raton, FL - $2,375

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,399 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Apply Today While The Current Residents Are Preparing To Move Out!! **delightful Single Level Home Offering A Gorgeous Chef's Kitchen With Stainless Steel Appliances And Granite Countertops, Spacious Bedrooms, An Open Floor Plan, And An Expansive ...

11416 Whisper Sound Drive, Boca Raton, FL - $2,525

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,592 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Apply Today While The Current Residents Are Preparing To Move Out!! **3br 2ba 1 Car Garage Single Family Home In A Quiet Cult De Sac Street In Oneof The Most Desirable West Boca Community Of Country Landing 1 At Loggers Run, Quiet Neighborhood Wit...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 12:45pm EDT.