2114 Renaissance Way #114, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $174,000

MLS® # RX-10551585

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,119 SQ. Feet
  • 2006 Year Built

Beautiful 1st floor unit with Laminate wood floors throughout. Granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, large walk in closet in master, dual sinks, and large resort style pool steps from your front door.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSAN RAPHAEL CONDO
  • Address2114 Renaissance Way #114
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres5.54
  • Lot Description5 to <10 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Lease OK

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,750
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningElectric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesElevator, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2006
  • # Of Stories4
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Assigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$434
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Insurance-Bldg, Sewer, Water

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesExercise Room, Pool, Elevator

Info

  • OfficeHighlight Realty Corp/LW

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10595949

1981 Woolbright Road #e102, Boynton Beach, FL - $142,000

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 986 SQFT
  • 126 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Location Location Location: You Can Own In Southern Palm Beach County Close To The Beach, Shopping, Restaurants And Wpb International Airport. This Is A Very Nicely Updated 2bd/2ba Condo In Boynton Beach, This Is The Only Unit With Washer And Drye...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 2:20pm EDT.