6838 Bridlewood Court, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $1,925

MLS® # RX-10551678

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,295 SQ. Feet
  • 48 Days On Market

Wonderful 3/2 villa in the heart of Boca Raton with gorgeous lake view. Close to shopping, Town Center Mall, Dining, highways, place of worship. 2 attached parking spaces. Min Credit of 720 required. Come & See it today!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTHORNHILL GLEN
  • Address6838 Bridlewood Court
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, Tenant Approval, Up to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • Office441 Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

7919 La Mirada Drive, Boca Raton, FL - $2,300

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,300 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This First Floor Coach House Was Just Completely Renovated Top To Bottom. Stunning Modern Kitchen With Large White Quartz Counter Open To Dining Room, Stainless Appliances And Deep Pantry. New Paint, New Modern Bathrooms. Clean Garage And An Enclo...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 6:15pm EDT.