595 Nw 35th Place, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,595

MLS® # RX-10551831

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,334 SQ. Feet
  • 46 Days On Market

College students welcome! Wonderful landlord owns multiple units in community - no fear of foreclosure, short sale Large Master Bedroom Suite. Each Bedroom has full bath. Unit has an extend driveway which is rare in Vistazo plus 2 car garage. Stainless Granite Kitchen, High Impact Hurricane Glass doors and windows. Walk to pool and close to guest parking. Washer Dryer in unit on Main Bedroom level. Solid Landlord no worries here. Best Rental Deal in Vistazo

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVistazo At Boca Raton
  • Address595 Nw 35th Place
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Interview Required, Up to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesRoman Tub, Walk-in Closet, Fire Sprinkler

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool, Spa-Hot Tub, Play Area

Schools

  • ElementaryBoca Raton Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficePrivate Equity Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10542448

3841 Nw 5th Terrace, Boca Raton, FL - $2,750

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,957 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Awesome Updated Corner Townhouse In East Boca Raton. Unit Has An Elevator Inside The Unit. One Bedroom On First Floor. Updated Kitchen And Flooring Throughout.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 6:45am EDT.