1340 Sw 25th Way, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $333,900

MLS® # RX-10551873

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,840 SQ. Feet
  • 1972 Year Built

Spacious 3 beds & 2 baths home in Golfview Harbour with no HOA and/ or any restrictions. This home is the perfect canvas to add your customized touches to. It has a gated backyard with an abundant amount of room to add a pool and/or more.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGOLFVIEW HARBOUR 2ND SEC
  • Address1340 Sw 25th Way
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.19
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, West of US-1
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,494
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Separate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer, Smoke Detector, Storm Shutters
  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1972
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesRoom for Pool, Shutters, Fence, Fruit Tree(s), Auto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesTennis, Bike - Jog, Basketball, Picnic Area, Pickleball

Info

  • OfficeExit Realty Partners

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

9 Beckley Place, Boynton Beach, FL - $294,500

Residential, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,341 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Updated Home Offers A Very Special Location With A Serene Lake View And Natural Habitat Setting That Is Peaceful And Private, Yet You Are Literally Just Minutes From Quality Shops, Grocery Stores And Beautiful Beaches. Parking Is Never An Iss...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 4:30am EDT.