6760 Hereitage Grande #6102, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

 -  $1,495

MLS® # RX-10552023

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,163 SQ. Feet
  • 78 Days On Market

GATED COMMUNITY....FIRST FLOOR WITH PATIO THAT LOOKS OUT TO A BEAUTIFUL VIEW OF AN OPEN GREEN AREA. NO NEIGHBORS BEHIND.....3 BEDROOM, 2 BATH, PATIO, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, SEPARATE COMPUTER AREA. BIG KITCHEN WITH AN OPEN BAR FOR BAR STOOLS. LOTS OF ROOM . ASSIGNED PARKING.WATER AND BASIC CABLE INCLUDED. COMMUNITY POOL AND PLAYGROUND.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGREEN CAY VILLAGE
  • Address6760 Hereitage Grande #6102
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, Tenant Approval, No Motorcycle, No Truck/RV, No Smoking, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesStack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Info

  • OfficeFlorida Premier Realty of the Palm Beaches LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10567896

6760 Heritage Grande #6207, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,450

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,163 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

3br/2ba Condo Tiled Throughout Living Area, Open Kitchen With Granite Countertops.

Image -1: RX-10557769

6777 Heritage Grande #1304, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,495

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 939 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Immaculate Condo With Lovely View Of Lush Green Views. Neutral Tones And New Carpet Installed In Both Bedrooms. Tile In Living Areas.great For Roomates. Two Suites. Split Floor Plan. End Unit .location Is Awesome! Quick Walk To Clubhouse,pool An...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 10:15am EDT.