111 Glouchester Street, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $289,900

MLS® # RX-10552078

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,387 SQ. Feet
  • 1954 Year Built

Beautiful home in East Boca! Home has been gutted to the studs and rebuilt! Beautiful wood flooring throughout! Modern flat panel European cabinets with quartz counters and stainless steel appliances. Designer tile in baths!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodDELRAY MNR
  • Address111 Glouchester Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.16
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,769
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRefrigerator
  • FeaturesW/D Hookup

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1954
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeTangent Realty Corp

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

299 Kingsbridge Street, Boca Raton, FL - $299,900

Residential, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,212 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Brand New Modern Home On A Corner Lot. Immaculate Renovations To The Interior Include: Shaker-wood Kitchen Cabinets, Quartz Counter Top (with Eat-in Breakfast Area) And Stainless Steel Appliances, Tile Flooring Throughout, New Washer/dryer And Wat...

Image -1: RX-10558573

4912 Bocaire Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL - $250,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,964 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Endless Possibilites, 2 Bedroom 3 1/2 Bath With Den And Office. Den Can Easily Be Converted To A 3rd Bedroom, Office Can Be Converted To A Pool Or Guest House. Large Open Eat-in Kitchen, Huge Backyard On The 4th Hole. Best Value In Bocaire!

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 12:18pm EST.