2501 S Seacrest Boulevard, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $18

MLS® # RX-10552204

  • 3,000 SQ. Feet
  • 1981 Year Built
  • ¼ Acres
  • 78 Days On Market

Lease your own highly-visible, free-standing, 3,000 SF, two-story office building. No more sharing with other tenants. The building features both open and private office space, as well as great visibility and prominent signage directly on Seacrest Boulevard. The property is also located just a block away from Bethesda Hospital East and within close proximity to I-95 and US-1. 2019 estimated operating expenses are $6.56/SF.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWESTCHESTER HEIGHTS
  • Address2501 S Seacrest Boulevard
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.25
  • Lot Description2-Story Office Build

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$14,876
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Building
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1981
  • # Of Stories2
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeMerin Hunter Codman, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 7:47pm EDT.