4401 Nw 2nd Terrace, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,500

MLS® # RX-10552363

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,227 SQ. Feet
  • 75 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodUNIVERSITY HILL 2ND SEC
  • Address4401 Nw 2nd Terrace
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions< 20 lb Pet, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Screened Patio, Fenced Yard

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficePeak Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

450 Ne 5th Circle, Boca Raton, FL - $2,700

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,492 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fantastic East Boca Neighborhood. 3 Bedroom 2 Bath 1 Car Garage With A Separate Laundry Room. Completely New Modern Renovation. Kitchenbrand New, Including All New Ss Appliances, All Bathrooms Renovated, New Wood Floors Everywhere, And New Ac. Lan...

Image -1: RX-10557512

3272 N Dixie Highway, Boca Raton, FL - $2,350

Rental, Single Family
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,970 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Home In East Boca Close To Beach, 5 Bdrs With 4 Full Baths 3 Bdr's Have There Own Full Bath In Them. Freshly Painted A Pale Gray, White Kitchen, Tile Floors Throughout.hurricane Shutters. 2 Zone A/c. 3 Br's On 1 Side Of The Home And 2 Br's O...

Image -1: RX-10530086

3742 Nw 5th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL - $2,850

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,303 SQFT
  • 161 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Available To Show With Short Notice East Boca - Beautifully And Completely Remodeled 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Home With New Ceramic Tile Through Out. New Kitchen, New Appliances, Located In On A Large 1/2 Half Acre Lot. Pets Are Welcome After Owner App...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 7:33pm EDT.