6450 Bella Circle #1203, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

 -  $2,050

MLS® # RX-10552396

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,842 SQ. Feet
  • 77 Days On Market

Updated town home with great lake view in gated community of Bella Verde, located in central Boynton Beach. Tile downstairs, wood stairs, wrought iron banister. High ceilings, plantation shutters, pavered screened patio with great lake view! Granite updated kitchen. 3 beds PLUS DEN/office. 3 full bedrooms upstairs, great office nook/den downstairs. Garage and driveway, great parking! Indoor laundry (located upstairs with the bedrooms). Master suite is oversized and has 2 closets. Dual sinks, separate tub and separate shower. New range in kitchen and new carpeting. Gated complex, community pool. NO CATs. Dog less than 20 lbs is ok.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBELLA VERDE CONDO
  • Address6450 Bella Circle #1203
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewPond

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Walk-in Closet, Stack Bedrooms, Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Decorative Drive, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker/Delray Beach

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 4:45am EDT.