290 W Palmetto Park Road #304, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $197,400

MLS® # RX-10552439

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 945 SQ. Feet
  • 1972 Year Built

This recently remodeled 2/2 is a must see!Laundry facilities, trash shoot and storage on each floor.Newly repaved road around the building.Hallways on each floor will be tiled in the upcoming months.very quiet building.Walking distance to Mizner Park and Royal Palm Plaza.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA PALMS CONDO
  • Address290 W Palmetto Park Road #304
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot DescriptionPaved Road
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, No Lease 1st Year

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,739
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Range - Electric, Freezer
  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet, Bar, Elevator

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1972
  • # Of Stories5
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$320
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Water, Lawn Care, Parking, Laundry Facilities

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Elevator, Extra Storage, Common Laundry

Schools

  • ElementaryVerde Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Preferred Partners

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10563605

3 Royal Palm Way #3060, Boca Raton, FL - $245,000

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,130 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo Overlooking The Intracoastal In The Highly Desirable Community Of Boca Bayou. Absolutely Clean, Well Taken Care Of Unit. Come Live A Mile Away From The Beach & Enjoy All That South Florida Has To Offer! Hurricane I...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 7:33pm EDT.