1660 Renaissance Commons Boulevard #2420, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $1,900

MLS® # RX-10552912

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,460 SQ. Feet
  • 123 Days On Market

Beautifully upgraded and tastefully designed luxury codon. New top line stranded bamboo flooring. New fixtures. Community has 3 pools, indoor basketball court, gym, game room etc.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVizcaya Lakes
  • Address1660 Renaissance Commons Boulevard #2420
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories6

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Balcony

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeRinker Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10580763

1660 Renaissance Commons Boulevard #2112, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,450

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 817 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

All Applicants Must Apply On Our Website And Upload Proof Of Income And Id And Pictures Of Pets If You Have Any

Image -1: RX-10249672

1605 Renaissance Commons Boulevard #629, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,550

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,188 SQFT
  • 1,249 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Available August 1! Renaissance 2br/2ba Penthouse Condo - 6th Floor Facing East! X - Upgrades Galore In This Immaculate Condo! - Light & Bright - Large Neutral Tile On Diagonal - New Carpeting In Bedrooms - Stainless Appliances - Upgraded Wood Ca...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2019 at 8:46pm EST.