226 Ne 1st Avenue #3, Delray Beach, FL 33444

 -  $3,500

MLS® # RX-10553020

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 650 SQ. Feet
  • 296 Days On Market

Unique tropical paradise with pool, tiki bar and numerous fountains amidst the lush landscaping is waiting for you in Downtown Delray! Only 2 blocks from Atlantic Ave, this awesome one bedroom boasts a private gated area (with outside shower for nature lovers), french doors, wood floors throughout, high-ceilings, lots of storage (inside and shed), large kitchen, ample closet space, tasteful artwork, impact windows and more. It's like being on vacation yet you call it home!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTOWN OF DELRAY
  • Address226 Ne 1st Avenue #3
  • CityDelray Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, No Pets, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeApartment
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, French Door, Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Awnings, Covered Patio, Fence, Open Patio, Shed, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageStreet

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeHighlight Realty Corp/LW

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 12:00am EDT.