3133 Clint Moore Road #103, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $1,850

MLS® # RX-10553145

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,238 SQ. Feet
  • 66 Days On Market

CENTRAL BOCA RATON GUARD GATED COMMUNITY. FIRST FLOOR UNIT WITH SPLIT BEDROOM FLOOR PLAN. TILE FLOORS IN MAIN LIVING AREA AND NEW PLANK FLOORS IN BEDROOMS. FRESHLY REPAINTED INTERIOR. MODERN KITCHEN WITH GRANITE COUNTER TOPS AND SS APPLIANCES. SCREENED PATIO. WASHER AND DRYER IN THE UNIT. RENT INCLUDES WATER , BASIC CABLE & INTERNET ACCESS AND SERVICE REPAIR CONTRACT. NICE COMMUNITY AMENITIES INCLUDE LARGE CLUB HOUSE WITH FITNESS ROOM AND ON SITE MANAGER. THERE IS A HEATED POOL AND SPA, TENNIS COURT, TOT PLAY AREA AND BBQ GRILLING AREA. ***SORRY NO PETS AND SMOKERS ALLOWED.***

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCAR
  • Address3133 Clint Moore Road #103
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Ceiling Fan, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Screened Patio, Tennis Court

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Billiards, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool, Tennis, Business Center, Spa-Hot Tub, Play Area

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Florida Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 3:05pm EDT.