23 Juniper Drive #j, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,200

MLS® # RX-10553214

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 320 SQ. Feet
  • 100 Days On Market

This is east of A1A. Charming unit in the quaint oceanside town of Briny Breezes. Enjoy the beach lifestyle in your very own little piece of paradise. Amenities include a ocean front club house, community activities, and 600 yards of private ocean front! Intra coastal dockage is available.Lots of clubs and activities...check it out! The owner prefers to rent it for 6+months at $1,200.00 per month (paid in full before moving in. Otherwise you can rent it for $1,700.00 per month 3 month minimum.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBriny Breezes
  • Address23 Juniper Drive #j
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Pets, No Smoking, Tenant Approval, Interview Required, Maximum # Vehicles, No Motorcycle

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeMobile/Manufactured
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool, Beach Club Available, Billiards, Boating, Cabana, Common Laundry, Community Room, Library, Lobby, Manager on Site, Picnic Area, Private Beach Pvln, Shuffleboard, Sidewalks, Workshop, Play Area, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeAngler Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 7:45pm EST.