11365 Misty Ridge Way, Boynton Beach, FL 33473

 -  $4,100

MLS® # RX-10553361

  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4,272 SQ. Feet
  • 36 Days On Market

Incredible 6 bedroom Lakefront Estate home with pool in Canyon Isles. This 6/4/3 with over 4200 square feet of living space is loaded with upgrades! Entering you will notice the Tile on the diagonal in the living areas & crown molding throughout. The custom kitchen features 42'' Cherry wood cabinets with crown molding & under cabinet lighting as well as pull out pot & pan drawers. In addition there are granite counters with a beveled edge & Stainless Steel Appliances. Out back is an amazing heated pool with long lake views. The guest suite downstairs includes Bamboo Wood Floors & French Doors. Upstairs is newer carpet throughout. The oversized master suite boasts a sitting area & balcony overlooking the pool & lake. The Huge Master bath has wood cabinets & marble counters. Do not miss!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCANYON ISLES 3
  • Address11365 Misty Ridge Way
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsOther

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Cook Island, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, French Door, Pantry, Roman Tub, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Balcony, Covered Patio, Fence, Lake/Canal Sprinkler, Zoned Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Manager on Site, Picnic Area, Pool, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Street Lights, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementarySunset Palms Elementary School
  • MiddleWoodlands Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeRe/Max Direct

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 3:15am EDT.