601 N Ocean Boulevard ##503, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $2,395

MLS® # RX-10553522

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 SQ. Feet
  • 299 Days On Market

601 North Ocean is a fully renovated 5-story apartment community, ideally located on A1A right across from the beach, and just a few minutes away from exclusive Royal Palm Place and downtown Boca Raton. Impeccable interiors feature modern kitchens, stainless steel appliances, sleek white quartz and granite counter tops, elegant tile backsplashes and floors, and custom cabinetry, all of which create a home that is clearly upscale, yet infinitely comfortable. These spacious two-bedroom, two-bathroom apartment homes are pet-friendly and have a washer/dryer in each unit. Select units feature private patios or balconies, with views of the Red Reef Executive golf courses and the Atlantic Ocean.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RATON RIVIERA UNIT D
  • Address601 N Ocean Boulevard ##503
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions31 lb to 40 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeApartment
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories5

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 5th, 2020 at 11:51pm EDT.