97 Cambridge Lane, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $328,000

MLS® # RX-10553969

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,574 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

Perfect expanded villa in move-in condition located in fabulous HuntersRun Country Club

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCAMBRIDGE I & II AT HUNTERS RUN CONDO
  • Address97 Cambridge Lane
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres31.82
  • Lot Description25 to < 50 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Lease OK

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,481
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Features

  • ViewGolf

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground, Separate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesBar, French Door, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorthwest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$1,047

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeHunters Signature Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10464072

4148 Shell Drake Lane, Boynton Beach, FL - $260,000

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,314 SQFT
  • 366 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Golf Course Views From This 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Residence.enrich Your Life With The Many Ideal Features You Seek, You Will Find: Volume Ceilings, Glass Inset Front & Kitchen Doors, Impact Glass All Around, Paved Open Patio And Plantation Shutters On ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 9:45pm EDT.