1531 Meadows Circle, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $1,125

MLS® # RX-10553985

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 705 SQ. Feet
  • 38 Days On Market

Nice 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom condo on 2nd floor with a peaceful view of green space and small lake from Bedroom and Screened Patio. No carpet - all tile. Washer & Dryer is in the unit. Small pet, under 20 lbs allowed with additional deposit ($300) and pet fee ($100) and up-to-date shots. Plenty of parking. Two community pools, Exercise room and lots of Green space. Convenient to shopping, restaurants, coffee shops, parks, schools and I-95. Landlord requires all adults submit to a credit/background screening to be performed by Listing Office. Tenant must be approved by Meadows on the Green prior to move-in.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMEADOWS ON THE GREEN CONDO
  • Address1531 Meadows Circle
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, Tenant Approval, 1 Pet, < 20 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pond

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Community Room, Exercise Room, Pool, Tennis, Play Area

Schools

  • ElementaryFreedom Shores Elementary School
  • MiddleTradewinds Middle School
  • HighSantaluces Community High

Info

  • OfficeSalefish Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10506724

1100 Via Lugano Circle #107, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,400

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 211 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Newly Renovated Unit In An Upscale, Gated Community. Tile And Wood Flooring Throughout. Full-size Washer And Dryer. Small Pet Is Okay. Credit Issues Are No Problem With Substantial Security.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 1:30pm EDT.