243 Sw 4th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $2,500

MLS® # RX-10554002

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,592 SQ. Feet
  • 91 Days On Market

Nicely updated 3 bed, 2 bath home in the heart of Boca Raton. Walk to downtown restaurants & shopping or bike to the beach! Large living spaces and split floor plan. Home has an inclosed FL room under air & large back yard. Large driveway in addition to the one car garage.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMONTEZ GARDENS
  • Address243 Sw 4th Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Up to 2 Pets, 41 lb to 50 lb Pet, No Truck/RV, No Smoking, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryBoca Raton Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 4:07pm EST.