243 Sw 4th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $2,900

MLS® # RX-10554002

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,592 SQ. Feet
  • 10 Days On Market

Nicely updated 3 bed, 2 bath home in the heart of Boca Raton. Walk to downtown restaurants & shopping or bike to the beach! Large living spaces and split floor plan. Home has an inclosed FL room under air & large back yard. Large driveway in addition to the one car garage.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMONTEZ GARDENS
  • Address243 Sw 4th Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Smoking, Tenant Approval, Up to 2 Pets, 41 lb to 50 lb Pet, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryBoca Raton Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

1295 Ne 5th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL - $2,300

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,897 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

4/2 In Sought After East Boca Location! Close To Mizner Park, Downtown Boca Raton, And The Beach. Large Fenced In Yard, Great For Kids And Pets To Roam! A Rated Schools. Must See, Will Not Last Long! Students Considered .

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 1:00pm EDT.