833 Sw 167 Avenue, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

 -  $3,700

MLS® # RX-10554004

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4,017 SQ. Feet
  • 10 Days On Market

Tenant responsible for monthly pool maintenance. Non refundable $500 pet deposit.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLIDO ISLES - SESSA EIGHT
  • Address833 Sw 167 Avenue
  • CityPembroke Pines
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Fence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeCavalli Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 12:45pm EDT.