2020 Freeport Lane, Riviera Beach, FL 33404

 -  $1,575

MLS® # RX-10554019

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,272 SQ. Feet
  • 10 Days On Market

Great 3/2 Townhouse with attached garage. Great community, pool, playground, BBQ, great location.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMARSH HARBOUR
  • Address2020 Freeport Lane
  • CityRiviera Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Up to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesExercise Room, Pool, Picnic Area, Play Area

Info

  • OfficeState Street Realty Group

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10546560

1982 Marsh Harbor Drive, West Palm Beach, FL - $1,600

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,272 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Move-in Ready 3 Bedroom, 2.1 Bathroom Town Home With Lake Views. Features Include: 1 Car Garage, Updated Kitchen, Tiled Throughout Living Areas, Carpet In Bedrooms, Half Bath Downstairs For Your Guests, Cozy Master Bedroom With Lake View...

Image -1: RX-10544727

3219 Laurel Ridge Circle, Riviera Beach, FL - $1,425

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,199 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cute 2 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath Home Featuring Tile Flooring On Main Floor. Kitchen Opens To Living / Dining Room Area. Upstairs Has Wooden Laminate Flooring, Two Master Suites Upstairs. Laundry In Closet Area. 1 Car Attached Garage. Gated Community With...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 12:15pm EDT.