199 Nw 28th Street #3, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $5,500

MLS® # RX-10554163

  • $5.5k Price
  • 1981 Year Built
  • 2.17 Acres
  • 89 Days On Market

Currently 60% offices with large 1500sf Ac workspace. Can be converted to 75% warehouse by owner to accommodate multiple auto lifts. Zoning allows for any type of automotive repair including body shops and general automotive repair as well as any type of industrial related business. 9 assigned parking spaces plus room to park another 5-6 vehicle behind warehouse. Direct frontage on Boca Raton Blvd. brings instant business to any type of Automotive company. Less than 2 miles from Spanish river I 95 access ramp. All CAM and water included in $5,500 monthly amount. For lease only...NOT FOR SALE!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address199 Nw 28th Street #3
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.17
  • Lot DescriptionIND. automotive rep.

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$56,653
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIndustrial

Utilities

  • Utilities440, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1981
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofTar/Gravel

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeLeibowitz Realty Group, Inc./PBG

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 11th, 2019 at 3:46pm EST.