000 Se County Line Road, Tequesta, FL 33469

 -  $1,600,000

MLS® # RX-10554675

  • $1.6M Price
  • Acres
  • 36 Days On Market

The last large estate lot left in the area is double the width of neighboring lots and a perfect place for your dream home. At 200 foot wide and 277' on the water this lot is nestled within its own private nature preserve giving privacy between the neighboring lot.Plans are available for a quick build or bring your own builder.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Neighborhoodnone
  • Address000 Se County Line Road
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.50
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres, 1/2 to < 1 Acre, 2 to < 3 Acres, 3 to < 5 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$12,706
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewRiver

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Municipal Sewer, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Schools

  • MiddleMurray Middle School
  • HighSouth Fork High School

Info

  • OfficeNetwork Property Group, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10437289

354 River Drive, Tequesta, FL - $1,795,000

Land, Single Family
  • 473 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Is The Last Vacant Riverfront Lot Available In The Desirable Neighborhood Of Tequesta Country Club! Situated At The End Of River Dr. On A Cul-de-sac Locale With Approximately 132' Of River Frontage, Its Prime Position Allows Panoramic River V...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 10:46pm EDT.