1800 Len Drive, North Palm Beach, FL 33408

 -  $244,900

MLS® # RX-10555050

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 964 SQ. Feet
  • 1990 Year Built

Wow what great location for a cute house ready for you to call home. Close to the beaches, Intracoastal, golfing, and the gardens mall. Super close to Juno Park which has a public boat ramp, tennis courts and baseball field. A great house to take advantage of what Florida has to offer!PLEASE SUBMIT YOUR HIGHEST AND BEST BY WEDNESDAY NOVEMBER 20TH 2019.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodAcreage & Unrec
  • Address1800 Len Drive
  • CityNorth Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.17
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,352
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesSeptic, Well Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionNone

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1990
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 3:45am EST.