5101 Via De Amalfi Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $174,990

MLS® # RX-10555082

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,380 SQ. Feet
  • 1986 Year Built

2 BEDROOM 2 BATH HOME WITH HIGH CEILINGS AND BRAND NEW STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES OVERLOOKING THE GOLF COURSE IN THE EXCLUSIVE POLO CLUB. 2 Car garage.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVILLE DE CAPRI / POLO CLUB
  • Address5101 Via De Amalfi Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.11
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, Golf Front
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Lease OK, Other

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,464
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGolf

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1986
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Patio, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$245
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Recrtnal Facility

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Game Room, Golf Course, Pool, Sauna, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Street Lights, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty/ BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 8:00am EST.