4075 Holly Drive, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

 -  $995,000

MLS® # RX-10555142

  • $995k Price
  • 189 Days On Market

This is a portion of the church site approximately 60,320 sf =/-.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Neighborhood000000000000
  • Address4075 Holly Drive
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1/2 to < 1 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,778
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCommercial Land

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Water, Trash Removal

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 23rd, 2020 at 6:00pm EST.