7835 Lakeside Boulevard #953, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $1,650

MLS® # RX-10555226

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,050 SQ. Feet
  • 88 Days On Market

NO CLUB MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED.BEAUTIFULLY FURNISHED. BUILDING COMPLETELY UPDATED.POOL READILY ACCESIBLE.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLAKEWOOD MIDRISE CONDO
  • Address7835 Lakeside Boulevard #953
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesElevator, Foyer, Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories8

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesElevator, Lobby, Pool, Bike - Jog, Manager on Site

Info

  • OfficeNew Territory Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10571132

1643 Bridgewood Drive, Boca Raton, FL - $1,800

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,050 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Lake/pool View From Every Room In This Lovely Fourth Floor Condo.ceiling To Floor Windows. Upgraded Kitchen With New Cabinets And Granite Countertops,white Wood Floors, Upgraded Master Bathroom,screened Patio,heated Pool.landlord Pays Cl...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 1:46pm EST.