5533 Fairway Park Drive #203, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

 -  $2,550

MLS® # RX-10555270

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,380 SQ. Feet
  • 291 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodINDIAN SPRING
  • Address5533 Fairway Park Drive #203
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Motorcycle, No Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGolf, Lake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeOption One Realty; Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10605369

5914 Regal Glen Drive #209, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,200

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,733 SQFT
  • 96 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Live In The Highly Sought After Gated 55+ Community Of Regal Shores South. Beautiful 2nd Floor Majesty Former Model Condo Overlooking A Tranquil Waterway Off The Screened Patio Lanai. Light Airy Open Floor Plan With High Ceilings, Huge Master Bedr...

Image -1: RX-10576777

10678 Ocean Palm Way #202, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,250

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,385 SQFT
  • 209 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Available Short Term Off Season. Lovely Condo In Active Community. Available Seasonal And Off Season. Large Condo, Living Area On 2nd Floor, Entry On First. Fullyfurnished, Corner Unit With Den And Washer/dryer In Unit. Plenty Of Space Inside ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 5th, 2020 at 6:34am EDT.