5533 Fairway Park Drive #203, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

 -  $2,550

MLS® # RX-10555270

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,380 SQ. Feet
  • 87 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodINDIAN SPRING
  • Address5533 Fairway Park Drive #203
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Motorcycle, No Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGolf, Lake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeOption One Realty; Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10563487

5750 Fairway Park Court #203, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,800

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,380 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit With View Of Community Pool From Large Patio. This Condo Is Completely Furnished And Equipped. The Landlord Pays All Utilities.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 11:00pm EST.