169 Se Wavecrest Way, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $15,000

MLS® # RX-10555312

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 5,050 SQ. Feet
  • 88 Days On Market

Beautiful house just one block to the Boca Raton Beach in Por La Mar .Fully furnished - Best seasonal rental!!!Is NOT AVAILABLE from DEC 15.2018 until May 10 2020

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RATON POR LA MAR
  • Address169 Se Wavecrest Way
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions31 lb to 40 lb Pet, No Smoking, Restrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Zoned
  • Air ConditioningZoned

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Closet Cabinets, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Custom Mirror, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Deck, Fence, Open Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeLuxury Homes Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

475 E Boca Raton Road, Boca Raton, FL - $15,000

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,320 SQFT
  • 247 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Available Furnished, Annually, Seasonally, Monthly Or Weekly (rates Vary)...east Boca Raton, Tuscan Inspired Custom Masterpiece! The True Definition Of East Boca Downtown Luxury Lifestyle Living. A Short Walk To Everything! It's Time To Start Livi...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 5:19pm EST.