2052 Newcastle C, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $1,350

MLS® # RX-10555441

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 916 SQ. Feet
  • 88 Days On Market

BEAUTIFUL 2/2 LAKE VIEW SECOND FLOOR ELEVATOR NEW SS APPLIANCES NEW AIR CONDITIONER VERY LIGHT AND BRIGHT. FRESHLY PAINTED .CLOSE TO EVERYTHING TURNPIKE, SAWGRASS HWY, BANKS SHOPPING. HURRY WON'T LAST.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCENTURY VILLAGE
  • Address2052 Newcastle C
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Pets, No Smoking, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesElevator, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories4

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Screen Porch

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeRealty Home Advisors Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 1:46pm EST.