22040 Altona Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $2,600

MLS® # RX-10555528

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,797 SQ. Feet
  • 90 Days On Market

Very easy to show. Beautiful 4 bed 2 bath home on lake. The FURNISHED price is $3.800.00

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA WINDS PAR G
  • Address22040 Altona Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsOther

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio, Fence

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeRe/Max Rex

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10574155

22413 Swordfish Drive, Boca Raton, FL - $2,700

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,749 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First And Security Only, Pets Welcomed, Recently Renovated, Beautiful Lake View On Huge Corner Lot, Tile Throughout The House, 2 Car Garage,rear Covered Porch,landscaping Included, ''a'' Rated Schools: Sandpiper Shores Elem, Loggers Run Mid, West ...

Image -1: RX-10562055

21299 Purple Sage Lane, Boca Raton, FL - $2,700

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Desirable Indian Head In Loggers' Run. 4 Bedroom Pool Home W/tile In All Living Areas & Laminate Floors In Bedrooms. Freshly Painted. New Ac. Open Plan. Vaulted Ceilings. Kitchen Has Wood Cabinets, Granite Counters & Breakfast Bar. Updated Bathroo...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 10:46pm EST.