19577 Delaware Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $2,100

MLS® # RX-10555536

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,327 SQ. Feet
  • 87 Days On Market

Beautiful HUGE fenced yard in American Homes boasts 2 bedroom PLUS large office/Flex Space, 2 baths, 1 car garage single family home in a great Boca Raton neighborhood. Fantastic kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite counters. Marble flooring thru out for easy cleaning. Entire house impact glass for optimum energy efficiency and safety. This easy to maintain single family home has sprinklers on well for lower water bills and an easy Florida lifestyle including a fantastic community pool on the same street, tennis court, play area. Great location with excellent schools, close to shopping, restaurants and major highways. Entire home available furnished at $2,100/mo.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodAMERICAN HOMES
  • Address19577 Delaware Circle
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsUp to 2 Pets, Restrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFrench Door

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fenced Yard, Well Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Play Area, Pool

Schools

  • ElementaryWhispering Pines Elementary School
  • MiddleEagles Landing Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeRegency Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

19287 Liberty Road, Boca Raton, FL - $2,200

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,327 SQFT
  • 869 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Single Family Home, Just Been Remodeled To A High Standard, Large Back Yard, This Home Is Move In Ready! This Community Has No Hoa Tenant Approval And Is Ready To Move Into Now!!!

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 4:46pm EST.