2729 Anzio Court #306, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

 -  $133,000

MLS® # RX-10555558

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 872 SQ. Feet
  • 2005 Year Built

Great Value in San Matera. This location is just steps to the Gardens Mall, PGA BLVD, I95 and just minutes to the beaches. This unit features a nice open living room, kitchen and dining area floor plan. Close to schools and shopping as well. Buyer and buyers agent responsible for verifying all HOA dues, rules and regs. Seller will require their own addendum upon acceptance of an offer. All sizes approx. and to be verified by buyer. Seller may wait up to 10 days on market from initial list date to review offers.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSAN MATERA THE GARDENS CONDO
  • Address2729 Anzio Court #306
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres39.89
  • Lot Description25 to < 50 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Lease OK w/Restrict

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,120
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Range - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2005
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS, Frame/Stucco

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$288
  • HOA Fees IncludeLawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool

Info

  • OfficeQuantum Realty Associates Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 10:16pm EDT.