205 Nw 6th Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $229,000

MLS® # RX-10555568

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,639 SQ. Feet
  • 1950 Year Built

Amazing investment opportunity in Boynton Hills. 4BR, 2BA on a double lot. Great location, just minutes from the beach, shopping, restaurants and interstate 95.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOYNTON HILLS
  • Address205 Nw 6th Avenue
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.38
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre
  • RestrictionsLease OK, None

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$876
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewOther

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionNone

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Wall-Win A/C

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRange - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1950
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofOther

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFruit Tree(s), Screen Porch, Well Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0
  • HOA Fees IncludeNone

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeEngel & Voelkers Delray Beach

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

116 Se 10th Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL - $229,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 741 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautifully Updated Single Family Home With No Hoa And A Fantastic Fenced Backyard. Wood Vaulted Ceilings In The Living Area With Newer Appliances. Circular Driveway. Close To Downtown Boynton Beach And Less Then 1 Mile To The Ocean. Plenty Of R...

315 Nw 1st Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL - $199,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,550 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Investment Opportunity! Home Sits On A Huge Lot With Nice Back Yard. Has Carport And Long Driveway. 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Can Be Possibly Converted To 2 Unit. Great Income Opportunity. Motivated Seller, Bring All Offers.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 4:17pm EST.