215 Inlet Way, Palm Beach Shores, FL 33404

 -  $575,000

MLS® # RX-10555571

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,658 SQ. Feet
  • 1952 Year Built

This charming 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in the inviting Palm Beach Shores community. With a total living area of 1946 ft this 3 bedrooms split floor plan offers privacy and functionality for the entire family. As for the exterior of this remarkable residence, it features a large patio, privacy fence and plenty of yard space and outdoor kitchen perfect, for entertaining friends. And as an added benefit, this home also includes deeded beach access, and is located just steps from the Ocean! Offered Fully Furnished.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPALM BEACH SHORES
  • Address215 Inlet Way
  • CityPalm Beach Shores
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.19
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, East of US-1, Paved Road, Sidewalks
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$9,764
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesCooktop, Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Freezer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Storm Shutters, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesBar, Entry Lvl Lvng Area

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1952
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS, Concrete
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Open Patio, Room for Pool

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Boating, Tennis, Beach Access by Easement

Schools

  • ElementaryLincoln Elementary School
  • MiddleJohn F. Kennedy Middle School
  • HighWilliam T. Dwyer High School

Info

  • OfficeCompass Florida LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 17th, 2019 at 5:45am EDT.