7763 La Corniche Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $5,500

MLS® # RX-10555575

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,818 SQ. Feet
  • 86 Days On Market

Fabulous Seasonal Rental ! Come and enjoy this lovely fully furnished home. Three fabulous bedrooms, the office / den can be used as that or a bedroom. Has a pull up coach. Nice large kitchen overlooking the Golf course and pool / patio area. Tenant pays FPL, Water and Cable. Owner will entertain a PET with a PET Deposit.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLA CORNICHE AT BOCA POINTE
  • Address7763 La Corniche Circle
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBar, Built-in Shelves, Closet Cabinets, Cook Island, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Laundry Tub, Pantry, Roman Tub, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Wet Bar

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Pool

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Advantage Plus

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

7618 Marbella Terrace, Boca Raton, FL - $5,000

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,455 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautifully Appointed And Freshly Painted Cul De Sac Home. Situated On A Private Lot, Lushly Landscaped For Total Privacy. This 4 Bedroom Plus Two Bonus Rooms And A Office, 3 Full Bathrooms And 2 Half Bath Home Has Vaulted Ceilings With Wood Bea...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 9:30am EST.