7093 Rain Forest Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $76,299

MLS® # RX-10555629

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,248 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

THIS VERY PRIVATE VILLA (FREE STANDING) LIVING AREA WITH VAULTED CEILING FEATURES GLASS WALLS THAT FULLY OPEN TO THE EXTENDED WRAPAROUND LANAI. SPACIOUS LIVING AREAS THROUGH OUT . THIS A UNIQUE TROPICAL SETTING INSIDE ONE OF SOUTH FLORIDA'S OUTSTANDING COUNTRY CLUBS. CABLE AND INTERNET ARE INCLUDED

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPLANTATION COLONY OF BOCA WEST CONDO
  • Address7093 Rain Forest Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres17.97
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$867
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground, Separate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Ice Maker, Microwave, Range - Electric, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesCloset Cabinets, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Foyer, Split Bedroom, W/D Hookup

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Screen Porch, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Carport - Detached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$851
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Common R.E. Tax, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Management Fees, Pool Service, Reserve Funds, Security, Trash Removal

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesInternet Included, Pool, Sidewalks, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 12:16pm EST.