8053 Allspice Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $3,500

MLS® # RX-10555814

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,728 SQ. Feet
  • 287 Days On Market

Great home on corner lot with a lake view and lots of extras. Newly painted light and bright and clean. 2 master suites, updated bathroom, custom closets, designated office space, screened in patio, salt water heated swim spa, backup battery generator, alarm system, and lots of garage storage. Furnished rental only. Basic cable, lawn and spa maintenance included. Close to shops, restaurants and beaches.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodABERDEEN-CAMBRIDGE
  • Address8053 Allspice Drive
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Pets, No Smoking, Tenant Approval, Interview Required, No Motorcycle, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Ceiling Fan, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Closet Cabinets, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Foyer, French Door, Sky Light(s), Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Building, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Sidewalks

Info

  • OfficeAtlantic Florida Properties Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

9360 Cove Point Circle, Boynton Beach, FL - $3,500

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,293 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Screened-in Heated Salt Water Private Pool & Spa,largest Model Home,with Panoramic Views Of The Lake, Manned Gated Verona Lakes Community.this 4 Beds/3 Ba/2-car Gar Home Is Located Just A Short Walk From The Club House & Community Pool. Split Spac...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 3rd, 2020 at 5:44pm EDT.