6661 Nw 25th Court, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $102,900

MLS® # RX-10556212

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,790 SQ. Feet
  • 1991 Year Built

All inclusive island like oasis in the heart of the fabulous Boca Raton Florida. Life begins at this beautiful well appointed spacious, light and airy three bedroom two bathroom two car garage in the exclusive Broken Sound Community. Twenty plus foot ceilings with a split bedroom floor plan offers a five star resort style living. Home and membership details are readily available.**$70,000 Membership Fee Required**Along with additional yearly club fees

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBANYANS OF ARVIDA COUNTRY CLUB
  • Address6661 Nw 25th Court
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.13
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required, Lease OK w/Restrict

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,134
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Separate Shower, Separate Tub

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAuto Garage Open, Dishwasher, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1991
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofBarrel

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Open Patio, Open Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$430

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCafe/Restaurant, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Pool, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeGSIG, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 2:33pm EST.