5455 N Federal Highway #l, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $2,450

MLS® # RX-10556332

  • 1,277 SQ. Feet
  • 1982 Year Built
  • ¼ Acres
  • 29 Days On Market

Excellent exposure and marketing for your business with over 40,000 +/- vehicles passing this famous ''Melting Pot building'' every day. Centrally located in the heart of East Boca Raton on Federal Highway and Yamato with easy access to 95. Newly renovated office with large open space, upstairs loft, conference room, private bathroom, assigned parking spots, and much much more. Great for any business, any professional office, etc. Great Federal Highway business address. Must see ASAP as this wont last

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMONTEREY SOUTH CONDO
  • Address5455 N Federal Highway #l
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.25
  • Lot DescriptionMONTEREY SOUTH CONDO

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,284
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Municipal Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1982
  • # Of Stories2
  • RoofComp Shingle

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeLuxury Estate Listings

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 12:45pm EDT.