5455 N Federal Highway #l, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $2,450

MLS® # RX-10556332

  • 1,277 SQ. Feet
  • 1982 Year Built
  • ¼ Acres
  • 220 Days On Market

Excellent exposure and marketing for your business with over 40,000 +/- vehicles passing this famous ''Melting Pot building'' every day. Centrally located in the heart of East Boca Raton on Federal Highway and Yamato with easy access to 95. Newly renovated office with large open space, upstairs loft, conference room, private bathroom, assigned parking spots, and much much more. Great for any business, any professional office, etc. Great Federal Highway business address. Must see ASAP as this wont last! The Rent amount includes CAM!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMONTEREY SOUTH CONDO
  • Address5455 N Federal Highway #l
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.25
  • Lot DescriptionMONTEREY SOUTH CONDO

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,284
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Municipal Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1982
  • # Of Stories2
  • RoofComp Shingle

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeLuxury Estate Listings

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

5455 N Federal Highway #p, Boca Raton, FL - $2,550

Commercial, Professional Office
  • 1,350 SQFT
  • 136 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Excellent Exposure And Marketing For Your Business With Over 40,000 +/- Vehicles Passing This Famous ''melting Pot Building'' Every Day. Centrally Located In The Heart Of East Boca Raton On Federal Highway And Yamato With Easy Access To 95. Newly ...

5455 N Federal Highway #h, Boca Raton, FL - $2,650

Commercial, Professional Office
  • 1,043 SQFT
  • 202 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Excellent Exposure And Marketing For Your Business With Over 40,000 +/- Vehicles Passing This Famous ''melting Pot Building'' Every Day. Centrally Located In The Heart Of East Boca Raton On Federal Highway And Yamato With Easy Access To 95. Newly ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 2:45pm EDT.