22795 Sw 66th Avenue #102, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $1,200

MLS® # RX-10556362

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 740 SQ. Feet
  • 29 Days On Market

NEAT AND CLEAN 1 BEDROOM 1 AND 1/2 BATHROOMS ON FIRST FLOOR WITH SCREENED BALCONY. FURNISHED OR UNFURNISHED.VERY CLEAN BUILDING, NICE WELL KEPT COMMUNITY WITH 3 POOLS. LAUNDRY RIGHT NEXT TO UNIT. THIS CONDO IS FOR A TENANT 55 YEARS AND UP.CLOSE TO EVERY BANK, SHOP, STORES, RESTAURANTS AND MORE.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodEDGEWOOD CONDOS
  • Address22795 Sw 66th Avenue #102
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Pets, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Pantry, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesExtra Storage, Pool, Common Laundry, Community Room

Info

  • OfficeRealty 100

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10559317

22795 Sw 66th Avenue #105, Boca Raton, FL - $1,150

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 740 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Community, Close To Everything, You Can Walk To Stores And Banks. Convenience First Floor, Bright, Nice Screened Balcony. All Tile No Carpet At All. Rent Incudes Water And Basica Cable. 55+ Building. No Pets.

Image -1: RX-10558317

9923 Three Lakes Circle #13-h, Boca Raton, FL - $1,500

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 972 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Unit Near Shopping, Schools And Major Hwys, Beautiful And Well Maintained Complex. Spacious 3/2 With A Lake View, Wood Floors, And A Washer/dryer Inside. Centrally Located West Boca Community With No Rental Restriction

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 7:00pm EDT.