9450 Boca River Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $304,900

MLS® # RX-10556397

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,819 SQ. Feet
  • 1996 Year Built

Beautifully renovated larger unit. Granite and quartz countertops.Large open floor plan, private area in rear, cul-de-sac location.Gorgeous master bath, spacious bedrooms. New fabulous shopping mall under construction and within walking distance.Wonderful schools. Gated and private but very affordable.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPLEASANT LAKES/Coral Lakes
  • Address9450 Boca River Circle
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.05
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,458
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water, Underground

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Upstairs, Separate Shower, Separate Tub

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Central Individual
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central Individual

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAuto Garage Open, Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Ice Maker, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesCook Island, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Pantry

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1996
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofConcrete Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$360
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common R.E. Tax, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Pool Service, Security

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesPool

Schools

  • ElementarySunrise Park Elementary School
  • MiddleEagles Landing Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeBex Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 6:19pm EST.