7074 Limestone Cay Street, Jupiter, FL 33458

 -  $155,000

MLS® # RX-10556718

  • $155k Price
  • .24 Acres
  • 28 Days On Market

RARE OPPORTUNITY to build your dream home in a wonderful neighborhood in the heart of Jupiter.NO HOA. A Rated schools. Minutes from I95 and the turnpike. Close to shops, Restaurants and Beaches.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLimestone Cay
  • Address7074 Limestone Cay Street
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.24
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, Paved Road, Sidewalks

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,877
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Schools

  • ElementaryLimestone Creek Elementary School
  • MiddleJupiter Middle School
  • HighJupiter High School

Info

  • OfficeThe Sheehan Agency

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

17711 Carver Avenue, Jupiter, FL - $180,000

Land, Single Family
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fully Developed Lot Ready To Go, Building Plans Are Also Available. Build Your Custom Dream Home With A Jupiter Address Conveniently Located In Close Proximity To Indiantown Road, 95, The Turnpike, Grocery Stores, Restaurants, Beaches, Boat Ramps...

Image -1: RX-10527267

* Palm Garden Street #lots 189 & 190, Jupiter, FL - $189,900

Land, Single Family
  • 141 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Vacant Buildable Double Lot (189 & 190) Located In Highly Sought After Jupiter, Fl. Build One Massive Dream Home Or Two Single Family Spec Homes. Utilities Available. Easy Access To I-95, Turnpike, Shops, Restaurants, Beaches, Community Has No Hoa...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 10:30pm EDT.