1002 Bridgewood Place, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $3,500

MLS® # RX-10557346

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,550 SQ. Feet
  • 55 Days On Market

Beautiful Bridgewood 3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath Townhouse. Very well maintained and equipped with lovely furnishings. Very comfortable, light and bright. a great place to spend the season. The is NO Club Membership available with this unit.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBridgewood
  • Address1002 Bridgewood Place
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Pantry, Stack Bedrooms, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike Storage, Manager on Site, Pool

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty/BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10554990

2506 Bridgewood Drive #2506, Boca Raton, FL - $3,500

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,550 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Enjoy This 3 Bedroom 2.1 Bath, Larger Patio, Renovated Home. Mandatory Membership Of $14,000. All Bedrooms Upstairs. Walk To The Club. Will Do Seasonal Plus 13% Tax If Less Than 6 Months. They Will Do Annual Rental Also.

Image -1: RX-10549623

19660 Sawgrass Drive #1201, Boca Raton, FL - $4,300

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,779 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful 3 Bedroom/ 2 Bath Villa With A 2 Car Garage And Wonderful Views Of Golf, Village And Some Lake. Very Nicely Landscaped Corner Lot. Redone Baths And Kitchen With Granite Counters. All Large Neutral Tile Throughout. Newer Ac. Light, Brigh...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 10:30pm EDT.