9370 87th Place S, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $535,000

MLS® # RX-10557353

  • $535k Price
  • 55 Days On Market

PRIME 5 ACRE LAND IDEALLY LOCATED IN THE AGRICULTURAL RESERVE OF PALM BEACH COUNTY. A LARGE STEEL STORAGE CONTAINER (SEA-CAN) AND A FULLY EQUIPPED 2/2 MOBILE HOME ON SITE. AQUA SOFT SYSTEM WITH BRAND NEW SEPTIC TANK AND RUNNING WELL ALREADY IN PLACE AND READY TO USE. CUSTOMIZE YOUR NURSERY, BUILD YOUR GREENHOUSES, OR BRING YOUR HORSES: THIS UNBELIEVABLY PRICED PROPERTY CAN BE YOURS TODAY IN ONE OF WEST BOYTON'S FASTEST GROWING AREAS. NO DEVELOPMENT RIGHTS

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPALM BEACH FARMS CO PL NO 3
  • Address9370 87th Place S
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description3 to < 5 Acres, Private Road

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,486
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeAgricultural

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorthwest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeCadamex Realty Group

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 9:00am EDT.